from 527 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

Gourmet Kemang - Reviews

4
Gourmet Kemang 4
527 reviews
  • Gourmet Kemang
    4
    - Karina Marpaung 4205 REVIEWS
    Masih berada di kawasan Kemang, restoran Gourmet Kemang tak ketinggalan turut menyertakan Toffee Date Pudding dalam daftar menu. Jangan ragu untuk memesan makanan seharga Rp 55 ribu ini untuk mengawali santapan berbuka puasamu.
    •  Gourmet Kemang Karina Marpaung 618641
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/ https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg 636 jakarta/  January 26, 2018 at 11:53  0  0
      uploaded a new photo for 0 Review - 0 Photo January 26, 2018 at 11:53
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Gourmet Kemang
    4
    - ruth stephanie 202 REVIEWS
    Dengan desain yang nyaman, luas serta casual tapi mewah memang menjadi ciri khas utama Gourmet Kemang. Di sini juga menunya bervariasi banget. Ada menu Eropa, Asia, Jepang hingga Amerika. Cita rasa premium di restoran yang satu ini memang mengena di lidah.
    •  Gourmet Kemang ruth stephanie 610685
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/gourmet-kemang-kemang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Gourmet Kemang 636 jakarta/gourmet-kemang-kemang  January 26, 2018 at 11:28  0  202
      ruth stephanie uploaded a new photo for Gourmet Kemang 202 Review - 205 Photo January 26, 2018 at 11:28
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Gourmet Kemang
    5
    - Christalique Suryaputri 17 REVIEWS
    So its been a while since I came here in 2009, my sister ask me to come for having lunch. {Veri Ferdiansyah} and I came around 11am and this place already had a lot of customers.

    After having a sit, I got two kinds of menu which are Japanese Menu and Western Menu, and I realize we order a lot, LOL! We order Salmon & Tuna Donburi, Kaisen Salad, Garlic Bread, Spicy Salmon Roll, Spaghetti Bolognaise, Crispy Country Chicken also Fruit Punch for drink and Chocolate Pudding for dessert.

    Overall, DAMN I REALLY LOVE IT! Taste are really good, all of sashimi are really fresh, really delicious, damn the garlic bread smells so nice. I love all the food, Kaisen Salad are 'must try' menu from Japanese Menu!

    The place are in the 2nd floor, 1st floor for Ranch Market, really homey and country side feel, lots of foreigner enjoy their food in here. When we came they have Halloween party for kids so dont worry for bring your kids.

    For the price I think reasonable for the taste and quality of the food. I promise that you'll never regret what you order cause the portion are really big!
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Gourmet Kemang
    4
    - Chris E 6 REVIEWS
    Was in the area and decided to give it a try for lunch. Ended up with a Thai beef salad and spaghetti seafood aglio olio and a beef stroganoff, all solid dishes. Yup, we were in the mood for pasta. Having had sushi the night before, we didn't try the Japanese side of the menu. I would recommend it for a casual lunch if you're in the area, although by itself it's probably not worth the trip to Kemang. Bonus that you can pick up some groceries at Ranch Market downstairs after you dine.
    • Thai beef salad  Gourmet Kemang Chris E 335809
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/gourmet-kemang-kemang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Gourmet Kemang 636 Thai beef salad jakarta/gourmet-kemang-kemang  September 19, 2016 at 13:09  0  6
      Chris E uploaded a new photo for Gourmet Kemang 6 Review - 1 Photo September 19, 2016 at 13:09
      1 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Gourmet Kemang
    3
    - Aliza Sofi 134 REVIEWS
    This place has a variety of items to choose from - they have Japanese, western and local dishes. I stuck to the Japanese options. The food was alright...not the best Japanese I've had. I find the location to be quite convenient because it's just above a supermarket and florist. Easy for you to grab a bite and do some quick grocery shopping if you're pressed for time. Otherwise, I would probably venture out to the other restaurants kemang has to offer. I do like the ambience though & they were playing some good motown music.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Gourmet Kemang
    3
    - Melisa Halim 87 REVIEWS
    Looking at the menu, I think there aren't enough variants to choose. The place is quite inviting from the outside, but not as nice as you expect on the inside. The beverages are quite good, by the way.
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Online reservation is not available for this outlet. please contact them directly for more information.
Phone Number
021 7190875
Opening Hours
  • Sun - Thu 10:00 - 22:00
  • Fri - Sat 10:00 - 23:00
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back