from 43 ratings
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

Beautika - Reviews

4
Beautika 4
43 reviews
  • Beautika
    4
    - Karina Marpaung 4205 REVIEWS
    Sekalipun tak lagi baru dalam dunia kuliner ibu kota, bakwan jagung karya Beautika tetap menjadi primadona. Hal itu tak lain karena makanan yang dibanderol harga Rp 12.500 ini memiliki tekstur dan rasa yang begitu mantap di lidah.
    •  Beautika Karina Marpaung 625030
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  January 26, 2018 at 12:08  0  4205
      Karina Marpaung uploaded a new photo for Beautika 4205 Review - 4228 Photo January 26, 2018 at 12:08
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Beautika
    4
    - Puspita Yuniastuti 2658 REVIEWS
    Kalau kamu asli Manado, atau suka dengan masakan Manado, kamu bisa menikmati berbagai pilihan masakan Manado di Beautika Tanah Abang. Beautika ada di Jl. Abdul Muis No. 70 A. Hati-hati lidahmu bisa kepedasan dan ketagihan nih dengan lezatnya makanan Manado autentik di Beautika.
    •  Beautika Puspita Yuniastuti 610314
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  January 26, 2018 at 11:27  0  2658
      Puspita Yuniastuti uploaded a new photo for Beautika 2658 Review - 2882 Photo January 26, 2018 at 11:27
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Beautika
    4
    - Sigit Prasetyo 1690 REVIEWS
    Nah, kalau yang satu ini, jajanan pasar yang terkenal banget di Indonesia Timur. Kue Popaco. Keberadaannya di Pulau Jawa emang ga terlalu banyak. Tapi, kalau kamu mau, kamu juga bisa nyobain kue Popaco di Beautika. Di sini kue popaco-nya enak banget. Kenyal-kenyal lembut. Santannya juga berasa. Manisnya pun ga bikin enek. Kamu pasti akan ketagihan memakannya!
    •  Beautika Sigit Prasetyo 599948
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  January 26, 2018 at 10:51  0  1690
      Beautika uploaded a new photo January 26, 2018 at 10:51
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Beautika
    4
    - Naomi Frances 317 REVIEWS
    Pedasnya Pecah banget Ayam Sambel Ijo dari restoran Beautika. Rasanya ga perlu banyak cerita tentang ayam pedas di restoran yang satu ini lagi, yang pasti bikin kamu pengen nambah lagi dan lagi. Buruan deh kesini
    •  Beautika Naomi Frances 598668
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  January 26, 2018 at 10:46  0  317
      Naomi Frances uploaded a new photo for Beautika 317 Review - 356 Photo January 26, 2018 at 10:46
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Beautika
    4
    - Nimas Arini 1553 REVIEWS
    Makanan Manado memang terkenl karena pedasnya yang pake banget. Nggak main-main loh makanan Manado pakai cabe rawitnya nggak tanggung-tanggung. Makan ikan tude di sini bisa bikin keringetan plus merem melek.
    •  Beautika Nimas Arini 597384
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  January 26, 2018 at 10:42  0  1553
      Nimas Arini uploaded a new photo for Beautika 1553 Review - 1697 Photo January 26, 2018 at 10:42
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Beautika
    4
    - Christian Saja 30 REVIEWS
    Fish has always been my preferred protein, knowing that people from Eastern Indonesia side is well known for that, I serenaded my way heading to Beautika. Lots of credits have been given to this restaurant and I think the credit is duly appropriate. Grilled ikan tude is a star indeed. I dont think a lot of spices needs to be srinkled onto ikan tude because the fish taste as it is, is already a force to be reckoned with. I had another fish dish and the spices fragrance and taste enveloped my senses. Bunga papaya is nice and is to my liking. I like the food .. If I can give an input, I would rather have the food warm or hot. Placing the food on the display cabinet is indeed an eye-catching show, but the display needs to have fire below to heat the food. The rice was also not warm and as such felt too solidified.
    • Double Fish Heaven Beautika Christian Saja 386561
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 Double Fish Heaven jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  November 12, 2016 at 16:07  0  30
      Christian Saja uploaded a new photo for Beautika 30 Review - 54 Photo November 12, 2016 at 16:07
      0 0 0
    • Accompanied with Bunga Pepaya Beautika Christian Saja 386560
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 Accompanied with Bunga Pepaya jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  November 12, 2016 at 16:07  0  30
      Christian Saja uploaded a new photo for Beautika 30 Review - 54 Photo November 12, 2016 at 16:07
      0 0 0
    • Ikan Kembung Beautika Christian Saja 386559
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Beautika 3560 Ikan Tude jakarta/beautika-tanah-abang  November 12, 2016 at 16:07  0  30
      Christian Saja uploaded a new photo for Beautika 30 Review - 54 Photo November 12, 2016 at 16:07
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Online reservation is not available for this outlet. please contact them directly for more information.
Phone Number
021 3812340
Opening Hours
  • Mon - Sat 09:00 - 21:00
  • Sun 09:00 - 20:00
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back