from 1 rating
4
SHARE
SAVE TO LIST
FAVORITE

Bakso Titoti - Reviews

4
Bakso Titoti 4
1 review
  • Bakso Titoti
    4
    - Iqra Rabika 3256 REVIEWS
    Lagi shalat tarawih tapi gak konsen gara-gara laper? Mending melipir dulu bentar makan bakso di Bakso Titoti. Bakso urat mereka punya kuah yang segar banget apalagi kalau kamu makannya ditambahin cuka. Sedap deh!
    •  Bakso Titoti iqra rabika 600709
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Bakso Titoti 28131 jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat  January 26, 2018 at 10:53  0  3256
      Iqra Rabika uploaded a new photo for Bakso Titoti 3256 Review - 3495 Photo January 26, 2018 at 10:53
      0 0 0
    Comment
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bakso Titoti
    4
    - Nimas Arini 1553 REVIEWS
    Bakso Titoti ini udah terkenal banget, Jakarta sama Tangerang kayaknya udah tahu banget gimana rasanya. Bakso uratnya juara rasanya, teksturnya juga enak dan pas. Mantap banget dimakan sehabis pulang kerja atau habis olahrga juga bisa banget nih.
    •  Bakso Titoti Nimas Arini 595574
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Bakso Titoti 28131 jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat  January 26, 2018 at 10:36  0  1553
      Nimas Arini uploaded a new photo for Bakso Titoti 1553 Review - 1697 Photo January 26, 2018 at 10:36
      0 0 0
    Comment
    See previous reviews
    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
  • Bakso Titoti
    4
    - Irene Tatyana 25 REVIEWS
    +1
    BEEN FOR SO LONG WANTED TO TRY EATING THIS SINCE I WAS IN SHS BUT NEVER REALIZE HAHAHAHAA. FINALLY IT'S HAPPENED, and super yumie! Some of my friends told me the taste is really so so but for me, more than they said tasty at its best and finest. definitely will go back again!
    • Bakso Titoti photo Ciputat 216348
      https://m.qraved.co/jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg https://m.qraved.co/image/no_image.jpg Bakso Titoti 28131 Urat x Telor x Halus Kecil jakarta/bakso-titoti-ciputat  April 07, 2016 at 09:14  0  25
      Irene Tatyana Sabdarini uploaded a new photo for Bakso Titoti 25 Review - 29 Photo April 07, 2016 at 09:14
      2 0 0
    Comment
    Chandra Setiawan
    Chandra Setiawan
    April 07, 2016 at 09:58

    delivery boleh gak ?

    Adrian Li
    Adrian Li
    April 07, 2016 at 15:22

    Looks good!!

    Iham Pratama
    Iham Pratama
    April 07, 2016 at 20:34

    Enk nih..ajak donk

    SaveCancel
    21 Februari 2014

    Edit
Online reservation is not available for this outlet. please contact them directly for more information.
Phone NumberPhone Number Unavailable
Opening Hours
  • Mon - Sun 10:00 - 22:00
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
EATJKT - Pre - During
close
ADD TO LISTS
Sorry,we are not able to process your list.
Bistronomy
  • Want to go
  • Save for later
  • My Best EATJKT2015
+Create new list
Submit
wait

Sign in to Qraved

Forgot your password?
Qraved Logo

Don't have an account yet? Join Now

By signing in, I acknowledge and agree to Qraved Terms and Privacy Policy.

Skip sign in

Thank you for signing up, we are glad to have you with us in this journey


Reset Password

Back